Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Begonias

An emergency blip as I have been busy today and the few photos I tried to get as abstracts were trashed. So as I was cleaning up the supper dishes the begonias said they wanted their photo made!


I started a little part time job helping out with some bookkeeping at the Palmetto Conservation Foundation which is the non-profit that is in charge of the Palmetto Trail where I do some hiking. I will be helping out the office manager for 10 to 15 hours a week. Suzette has no back up person so was looking for someone who could keep up the paperwork, etc when she has vacation or other times to be away from the office. She is the leader of my ladies hiking group.

My old accounting skills fell right back into my brain. I think I will enjoy this! Using my brain and knowledge that I have not used for a long time in a relaxed atmosphere plus choosing what days I want to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.