Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Men at work 3

Seem to be developing a bit of theme here, ummmm I wanted to get closer than this but traffic wouldn't allow, the guy up in the air was giving me funny looks but I blipped him all the same and got off smartish before he could get down haha

Another busy day, the weather is still nice, I went over to see dad after work and had tea with him which was nice, dad had got a cooked chicken in and done some jacket potatoes. We spent a couple of hours together talking mainly about mum but that's part of the healing process. Visited the grave and said hello, the flowers still look good.

I've just got home 10pm and I'm going to watch Eastenders and chill a bit before bed,

Hopefully catch a couple of comments before then x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.