Northern Star

By Lifferz

Finding

Found this little sculpture, that always makes me smile, when cleaning out a bedroom cabinet.

A day of admin. Unexpected trip to the office to do emergency photocopying for training on Monday. The training looks great so far.

Long call to my mum this eve - she sounded very happy!

Still recovering from a lack of sleep after re-booking flights 2 hours before the awful ‘Fly Be’ news was announced. Really feel for the staff. I regularly flew to Bergerac from Southampton and dread to think what will now happen to this lovely airport as so many of its flights were Flybe. I think I sat in seat 1A for about 10 journeys. I doubt that will happen again in my lifetime unless I win the lottery. Southampton airport is also fab as the train station is across the road!

Need to do a big walk tomorrow or at least a swim- it’s been a busy week and I’ve not moved around enough.

Just seen the Icelandic Eurovision entry :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.