*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Madness

I've put a reserve of £50 on this so let's start the bidding. Would anyone like to make me an offer? I'll throw in a bag of pasta too.

Had an appointment with my doctor in the morning. Everyone in the waiting room was talking/panicking about Coronavirus. Just what you want when your anxiety is already teetering on the brink of DEFCON 1.

Had a good chat with the doctor about a few things and decided to change my medication. Doing a gradual change over from Sertraline to Mirtazapine. I suspect I shall have a few fun days coming up while my body and brain deals with more chemical messing about. If this current medication doesn't work out I am going to come off everything and give cbd oil a try. I know the medical profession cannot endorse it but I've read that it helps many people with anxiety, including people with autism.  

Went for a coffee with Norm after my appointment and gave him a couple of belated birthday presents :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.