hpx

By hpx

Osteospermum

As the day has progressed we've been buffeted by an awful nor'easterly. Few if any people are out walking or running. Late this afternoon I was glad to retreat inside after a visit from my creative garden pruner.

Masa is a lovely chap who along with with his friend who did the hard yards on my landscaping, bring their thoughtful Japanese influence to my garden.

He also knows a lot about soil, trees, and shrubs. Thanks to his visit I've learnt new things and know what I need to do. The wind needs to drop first.

My current work project is coming along nicely. The video script was signed off on today with no drama. It's a project with tight deadlines and so far I'm ahead of schedule.

Today's gratitude: For confidence. It's a great feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.