fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Piece of Tail.....

Rainbow feathered tail
I'm a proud female wood duck
I persist persist

A most crazy day today ...I went for a skin apt. with the herbalist, then off to visit our fellow blipper "dreaming" but couldn't fine ANY place to park.  So I switched gears and went off to "shoot" ducks or birds or whatever wildlife I could find close by.  Then I tried my luck at the rehab again and found a spot--so hurray and I had a short , but lovely and lively visit and conversation with "dreaming".  My observations are she looks pretty good and is making excellent progress on her PT
.I then left and   I picked up the herbs that were ready and over the bridge and home I went:)
    After consultation and talking with fellow blipper Nanna K and hearing more "scare" stuff on the coronavirus I cancelled my travel plans to southern Ca. for now.  I felt instant relief so I know my gut was feeling that was the right decision....good advice from K and her hubby H.  If I could trust that our leaders were on top of this I might feel differently, but our top two are definitely not up to snuff handling this and that's what the infectious desease experts are telling them.  So I'll error of side of safety .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.