Ronde van Groningen

Beautiful weather today, so Martine and I decided to go for a 8.5km walk. When we were almost back home, we saw lots of police motorcycles passing us. We wondered what was going on. The answer came a couple of minutes later, when the cyclists whizzed by. The “Ronde van Groningen” cycling race, we found out when we were back home.

In the afternoon I was in touch with Herman and Ton to see if we would do a sunset shoot. Ton couldn’t make it, but Herman and I went to the windmill De Helper. Unfortunately, the sky had turned grey around two hours before sunset. Herman and I did shoot at the windmill but I don’t think I got anything better than I did on previous shoots at that location. Still, it was fun being out there again and catching up with Herman. Thanks Herman!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.