Blingy is Back!

Three years ago Isobel closed her boutique ‘In My Blingy’ in Lenham village and moved on to try working in a school, hospitality then an office. It gave her new perspectives on different businesses but she missed her shop, the village and the customers so much she has returned. And I am thrilled!

In the meantime we met Claire who ran the upcycling shop TutCo, I went to one of her workshops and have paint, wax and brushes ready to upcycle furniture. Claire has a new studio and shop in Folkestone which I can’t wait to explore and Isobel is back with ‘In My Blingy’. Double whammy!

Lots of gorgeous trinkets, scarves, handbags and cards for gifts and always a colourful friendly chat to be had with Isobel. A great bonus for the village. Now I just have to work on getting back to Lenham too. Not the same where I am although it’s only 5 minutes up the road!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.