Pretty pansy

Pleased to see some pansies in flower in the pot by the front door, I've not ventured into the back garden today, the wind is strong, and cold, I I really felt it last night!!
My central heating is not working, a faulty pump I believe. Phoned the secretary to the trustees, who is phoning our plumber first thing in the morning.....luckily I have a gas fire, so am keeping to the lounge as much as possible.. Seem to have spent much of the day in catching up on a backlog of paperwork, the washing, the internet, and skyping with my youngest son in Vietnam.......hope to now start on a blip catch-up :)

Yesterday's blip was such bad quality from my phone, I didn't really notice last night, too tired, so gave it an edit this morning and am much happier........thanks for all your comments anyway, lovely people xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.