Packed ice

Duty free Sunday and very nice sunny, springly weather got me to have some outdoor activities. I drove to Huuhaa beach, where I haven't visited since September 2016. I had to check the day from my photos and I was really surprised of that long break.

Today I wasn't the only person in there due of very nice weather, but it doesn't bother me as in this natural 1,5 km's long sand beach is plenty of space for everyone. Gourgeous packed ice formations along the shore. Made me again wonder the power of nature as in some places ice was push itself about 15 meters to the mainland and some of campfire spots were also badly damaged for the same reason.

In the extra section is one more image 1,2 km's away from the main image. Those ice packs were pushed on rocks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.