Technical Faults

It was a day full of technical frustrations.  I bought our speakers when we moved into this house.  They could be accessed by all our devices and, at the time, they were the only such speakers available in the market.  Today, the controller gave up and would be expensive to replace.  However, Google told me the controller was no longer necessary and I followed the instructions - success and relief.
Then the broadband ground to almost a halt.  BT Fault tracking informed me that I had reported the fault on Friday though I have no recollection of that.  It was 'open' which I assumed meant was being dealt with.  When I looked later, no such fault could be found and the broadband was back to an acceptable speed.
The Hellebore was an appropriate antedote.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.