lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Home cooking

Just to prove that I really do cook here is a shot of the tart that I made for dinner.   It is a fetta cheese and tomato flan in a fillo pastry case.  It should have been in puff pastry but the only puff pastry I could find was very expensive.   I have made my own puff pastry in the past, it takes a long time to make.  Anyway this tart came out lovely and light so I was pleased with it.  I served it with salad.  

It is still quiet here.  However, I can assure you that upto now there has been no panic buying of toilet paper.   There is also plenty of hand wash and hand sanitizer available. Our biggest problem here still continues to be pollution with levels staying at 150 and raising to 180 at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.