fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Lost and Found

This had to be my blip today, as I see blipfoto as partly a journal to record the messes I sometimes get into! I spent about 2 hours today, getting more and more worried, looking for my keys. I was convinced I had dropped them on my walk down to the shop, and was about to retrace my route, in the rain. Then in a calmer moment I checked mrsfb's car, and there they were, on the passenger seat. I washed the cars this afternoon, partly in the rain as I had set up the pressure washer and didn't want to stop and have to set it all up again. I moved the cars to give me more room, so had been juggling with two sets of keys.

Anyway I thought the keys had nice shapes for Mono Monday.

I did find 76p in loose change down the settee which I searched in case the keys had fallen out of my pocket. That will pay for my coffee at camera club tonight. Judging, so I will probably be grumpy when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.