hello again

By admirer

A SWAN PAIR

in a canal near Mischa's apartment.
The weather in the morning looked rather good, and Piet Hein and I drove to the sea. And walked along the shore till we found that we had had enough wind in our faces. And then we turned around and the dark clouds in the sky predicted rain, but we were at home before it began to rain softly.
After lunch a nap, and then I met Mischa in the garden centre near her home and bought with her some plants with pretty flowers for her balcony. We drank tea at her place, Dolf came home for a moment and it was good to see him too.
Then we walked to our place and we prepared a meal, Piet Hein and I and enjoyed our company. I walked Mischa home later and now it is high time for my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.