FILM DAY

The Rev left for Cardiff as after getting his Masters he’s been asked back to lecture. Now he’s Professor Rev :)))))
Spent the morning pottering about then my neighbour popped in for a cuppa as she is moving out next week. They have only been there 3 years but I’ll miss them...although I’m still tutoring her daughter.....P
Then went up to church cinema..#Dumbo in the afternoon...I took P with me as I think she needed a break from packing!!! It was a lovely film, very well made.
#In the evening I went back to see Judy....good film but left us feeling a bit down with the ending!
# popped into Tesco’s and I’m ashamed to say I got caught in the loo roll panic as there were only 2 packs left I had to have them!!! Actually when I got home I only had 2 left so I didn’t feel so silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.