thoughts from a broad

By alibaba

wrong day !

so yesterday I took this with my phone as I was still in hospital and had sent my camera home for safe keeping and was sure I wouldn t be able to find anything with 300 on it except another patient's room which seemed a
little odd , not that I haven't done strange things for a blip before but to be in a hospital gown roaming the corridors frightening others with the rear view ..maybe not !

but I escaped ,it was a little like the Hotel California (I could check out anytime I liked but I could never leave)
and then I tried to upload the photo to find my computer won't recognise the device so not having a child in the house to explain it for me I've had to improvise except it's a back blip so now the date is wrong

oh well
at least I know it's a very small thing in the grand scheme
and the 2nd scan was clear




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.