I am rosco

By iamrosco

Say what now?

Pity the instructions were in Japanese too. Oh well, it's only a mill after all. So I filled the top up with some Tapa beans (thanks Hansell/Huser's), cranked the handle til it was empty then surveyed the damage in the lower half of the thing.

The smell was not disappointing, although I may have to figure out a more covert place to get the grinding done - caused a few odd looks, it did. The grind was nice and even too, all looking good for a decent brew.

Oh yes, that hit the spot.

Off to London tomorrow, so I'll leave you with People Are Awesome 2013 (although I think they are actually from 2012* and I apologise for the use of the word awesome, I know some of you don't like it but its there in the title so you're stuck with it on this occasion).



* lies & half-truths on the internet, whatever next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.