Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Bit of Bling

I figured it was time for a watch blip. Aside from my vintage 21st birthday timepiece, my collection has run very short of gold toned watches for parties and other such bling indicating occasions. In fact there are precious few such products to be had among established watch brands these days .. full stop.

Of course if one was rich there are solid gold Omegas and Rolexes and such. For those of us who are actually poor, however, there are the gold toned "fashion watches" like this Chisel.  Thing is Prouds  at Lithgow are offering a "two for the price of one" deal right now ... so Norma and I scored one each. I shall blip Norma's tomorrow. Actually that makes two BLIPS for the price of one as well.

Looks much better "large".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.