New Puzzle.

Alexandra won a $50 voucher.  So, she got me this puzzle and 2 puzzles for the girls.

She rang and asked if I'd like to go with her to Spotlight today.  It's a big craft store and they had 30% of everything.  And although it's a bit early, we were looking for things for Isabella's birthday party.

After our trip out, I came home, and they went off to Isabella's dance class.

About an hour later I got a call to say, that they'd gone home early from class as Isabella seemed unwell.  And that she had a temperature of 39.8 degrees!

I told her to ring the doctors immediately and  they fitted her in straight away.  She has a bad case of tonsillitis, so is now on antibiotics.

So relieved it's nothing more serious, as high temperatures are so dangerous in children.

The weather today has been on and off rain.  Our garden looks like a lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.