Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Careful, You Can Get The Bug...

...and not even know it.

Tiny Tuesday. jensphotos.

I was photographing a possible derelict window. When going through the photos later, I almost deleted it before something caught my attention. The window was 'way blurry' but there was something with clarity there.
The bugs must have triggered the auto focus! I don't know how hard this would be to do intentionally, but probably not very.

We continue to isolate ourselves from people, in this odd stage of the virus, but our walks will continue and I welcome getting a few bugs in the process. Portugal virus count as of today 39. 

So don't bug me
Don't mug me
Just try and act humane
I can cover tracks
And never leave a trail
Leave me in the jungle
Take me to the town
Right side up or upside down
~Jimmy Buffet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.