Berries

A quiet day today. I had a lovely 90 min face time chat with two of my sisters, it's E's birthday and A was visiting her. As well as the cheery birthday talk, we were comparing notes on preparing for the possibility of self isolation should it be needed. Personally I think the government should step up some measures sooner rather than later. After all, on 26th Feb Italy had 400 confirmed cases (we have 373) and 12 days later they had over 9,000 cases, the health system was struggling to cope and they had to take drastic action and put the whole country into lock-down. 

This afternoon I did some gardening and put up the garden plaques I bought the other day. An odd day weather wise, about 15C but with a very strong wind which made it feel a lot colder. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.