Tiny flower

Another grey day as I headed to the gym for the water fitness class and pilates. Didn't really feel like it as its so grey and depressing with the current coronavirus news. Italy has now restricted the movement of people over the entire country.  I was discussing with a friend her concerns over a secret party she has arranged for her husband with elderly relatives coming from various places.  I think she is likely to cancel the main event as she is worrying so much about it and just let people visit as they wish.  My sister has now cancelled our planned trip to Scotland, we would have had problems self isolating if any of us developed symptoms. 

Looking for a blip in the garden I was surprised to see this tiny flower creeping along at ground level.  Tonight we are out to see a film 'Nick Masons Saucerful of Secrets'.  I'm not quite sure what to expect but Nick Mason was the drummer in Pink Floyd so it should be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.