My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Surprise

Last night I was making Cauliflower Cheese & was surprised to see how the Cauliflower Florets are all squashed together to make this beautiful Cauliflower.

My Surprise was to be a Hand Written Letter, but I didn't receive one, or I would be Surprised if a Car stopped 1st time when I was waiting at the Zebra Crossing but I didn't think the Car that stopped would appreciate me taking out my Camera to photograph them.
So Surprise Surprise here is a Cauliflower, it's amazing how they grow like this.

Neet's Challenge No 12. Surprise: I love when I stumble across coins when I'm walking. It's a lovely surprise. That would be a lucky photo for me. Can you think of a way to capture surprise?
Please see my previous 11 blips for other Challenges by Neet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.