Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Sacramento...old and new

Today was blah. Woke up and got sick - must have had something bad to eat yesterday...it did not sit well at all. Got up - showered...had a conference call that I just took at the hotel. I ate an english muffin to get something in my stomach. I went into the office and then left early. Just felt like total crap. Decided to get some fresh air - drove to old Sacramento for some shots. More on Flickr...

I really like Sacramento - has a great feel to it, not as crazy busy as LA. Would def love to explore it more when I have some time. It really is humid though - don't like that part! Streets are easy to navigate and people actually know how to drive!

Missing my friends. Just kind of wish I was home - they're all out for St Patrick's day drinking it up...ehh, I can't even think about drinking...but it would be nice to get out and just celebrate. What I really need is to stay in and rest...went and purchased lots of water so I can keep hydrated.

Goodnight all...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...big glass of refreshing Smithwicks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.