Ferjen

By Ferjen

Weeeeeee!

We went to softplay in Camberley today then to MacDonalds for lunch. It was busy in town and at MacDonalds and I was a little surprised with all the corona virus stuff that it wasn't quieter. A bank in nearby Fleet has been closed for 2 weeks after a member of staff tested positive and the garrison gym in Aldershot is also closed for the same reason. I do suspect it is circulating round our community now undetected in the most part.

B loved the slide at softplay and was exhausted after climbing up and sliding down so many times. I is not such a daredevil and was happier in the ball pit. Another mum was in there with her toddler and she commented on how kind I had been to her son which made me feel very proud of her.

After lunch we came home and changed for swimming. I for her lesson and I took B into the big pool to play. She can start lessons herself in two weeks time when she turns 3. After such a busy day, bedtime was easier than ususal. Back to work tomorrow.

Although the photo is blurry I love it as it shows B hurtling down the slide with her usual enthusiam for anything dangerous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.