Roseannasnp

By Roseannasnp

Ministerial Office

Stuck in Parliament all day & though I did roam around with the camera taking various pictures I eventually settled on this for a blip mainly because I know people are nosey (in the nicest possible way) and a peek into others' lives can be interesting.

This is my office in Parliament. I took the photograph with my back hard against the window and the corner of my desk is in the lower right hand side of the picture. At a pinch I can get myself and five others round the table for a meeting but its a bit of a tight squeeze. Yes, the room is as narrow as it looks. And yes, there is no privacy other than closing the door.

In theory I have another office in St Andrew's House, but as a result of the way the week is ordered I am very rarely in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.