Wet, Wet, Wet

I think this is the wettest winter ever since I moved to Scotland 15 years ago!
I had Now Meet Glasgow at 8:30 am in the morning.
Today I was not early - rather a bit late!

It was busy! It seems like more Glaswegians start mingling since the virus got more serious .....

I met a few new people - a few old ones and left after 10 am to walk to the Printers and collect my flyers.
They look AWESOME!

Walked back to Hope Street and went into Café Hula to meet Sharon the MUA.
We had a great chat and she is totally excited about my Glammy Granny Project and will work with me for the make-up!
YEAH!
We already made the date with Libby for April 2nd and a pre-meet the week before!!
Was back home at 2 pm and had a more relaxed afternoon doing things, but not overworking myself!
Tomorrow is my first day without any appointment for a while. I really look forward to that!

Neil is home and food is in the oven.

Blipping wet Glasgow City

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.