My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Birthday In London

For Courtney's birthday Lydia, Jade, Calvin and I took her to the Natural History Museum's Wildlife Photographer of The Year Exhibition. I've been every year for about 4-5 years now and always enjoy the experience. Some great photos as usual and all the more interesting as this year is the first time I've been the owner of an SLR myself and taken it to South Africa for my own wildlife shots. Many of which I still need to upload.

On that note, I actually uploaded the highlight photos from our Kruger Park just a few days ago. I've been meaning to for ages as the people we spent the 4 days with wanted to see them. They had given up hope after 6 months of no emails so they were very happy to finally see them.

After the photography exhibition Lyd, Jade, Courtney and I went to a veggie restaurant in Covent Garden, so tasty. We then met Phil after he finished work, went to a tasty bakery in Soho for cupcakes and then to Leicester square for some happy hour cocktails. Not bad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.