Luscious lips

I have also backblipped yesterday's Half the shelves were empty ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Around midnight last night the speed of the wind suddenly ramped up (it had already been howling round) & rain started lashing the window ...... it sounded just as if somebody was sand-blasting the glass! Don't remember that being forecast! Shame on the weatherman!

The theme for today's Abstract Thursday is "organic" ....... having spent a while head-scratching for an idea .... I came up with this!

It is organic though it looked a bit boring ..... so it has had a bit of fartnarkling! I used a solarising filter .... rather liked the effect .... hope you like it too :-)

Thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting :-)



Sorry .... I have run out of time today to finish catching up with you all ...... please bear with me ..... hopefully I will catch up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.