DrSandy

By DrSandy

Box girl

When I arrived at the farm, I found Caitlyn folding boxes, in the pack house/garage....

I was given a demonstration, of how quickly she could fold, a box. And used the opportunity, to get my blip of the day, sorted.

Having picked up the time sheets from the "pack house", I headed for the office, to dump my bag, before hiking down to the staff's quarters, to fetch Kaydee.

I did have a shadow.....

Who photo bombed, my next blip moment : The old school house had acquired a giraffe, making it a tad more photogenic, than normal.  See the extra. 

After"breakfast was served", I settled in for a day of filing, in "the basement", knocking off, at 4 pm.  This week, I turned left at the T-junction.......... when I arrived home, I set about, catching up on e-mails etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.