Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

What's This For?

I think I am suppose to know what to do with this box. I'm told that cats love to climb into boxes, play in a box, sleep in a box and just basically have fun in a box. I on the other hand don't know about these fun things cats do with boxes. I don't play. Never. My mom doesn't understand that about me. I have lots of toys I got from my Kitty Shower. I just don't play with them. I am 6 1/2 years old. I can't tell mom what my life was before she came and adopted me from the shelter. I don't understand why I am this way. I have a good life now. A clean, warm loving home and plenty of fresh water and food. I sleep with mom every night. Life is good. Is there something wrong with me?
Just wondering,
Libby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.