Empty

Not sure if this is continued madness or the effect of the first run on everything to ‘protect’ against Coronavirus.

Look, I’m all in on keeping people safe. I’ve got a pregnant wife that I want to protect and half of my family is in the ‘at risk’ category for issues if they got it one way or another. This virus is a big deal and deserves to be taken seriously. But this crazy buying is just beyond logic. Taking masses of things so the many can’t even get one is just plain unfair.

Here Tesco even says ‘only 5 per person’. FIVE! Who needs five hand washes, or hand sanitisers or loo roll. I think 5 is a bit much and, again, not very fair.

I hope stocks come in soon, I hope it calms down and when you sniff down an isle you don’t get evils from everyone around you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.