Unnerving times

Merry's ears show the response I would have if I owed a such fine pointed pair. Unnerving, troubling times. T has been hard at work in the loft all day, you can see the spindles surrounding it in the upper background. It's now a working business loft and a painting loft. "Cream" the sheep will get some paintbrush attention next week as well. I plan to be homebound most days if possible. I believe social distancing is the smartest way to proceed these days. I do have a Garden Club meeting next week that personally, I think should be cancelled since we are all almost in the risky age category. We shall see what happens, things change by the hour now.

FEMA is now in charge of disaster relief, how did that work out for Puerto Rico??? Not a confidence builder, same as the the orange one.

For the Record,
This day came in with heavy rain and is ending with sun. 

All hands wary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.