DrSandy

By DrSandy

Is it just a precaution ?

I arrived at the gym, with my eyes peeled for a blip.

Nothing notable about, the arrival or yoga class, but as I climbed into the pool, and glanced out of the window,  I noticed, the hedge, was wearing RED.

Okay, strictly speaking the part of the hedge, wearing RED, is the ex-part of the hedge.  But, that little stump has been there for "years".  It's never been officially removed, just been a trip hazard, should anyone use the door nearby.

But, this is South Africa................. the door is LOCKED, permanently. 


Think security !


So what inspired the hedge dress up ?  



An actual incident ?  Or, has the gym got a new safety officer, who fingered the hedge, as a trip hazard ?  Hard to say......... but it does make an "interesting" blip.


After my swim and sauna, headed home, to continue work on my grey hair video.   Still missing drawings and many of the drawings I have, have not been split into layers, that I can actually use.  So, this is what I spent, most of the day doing, splitting up layers, MANUALLY.   Hopefully, I'll be able to record it, first thing in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.