Heart and Souled

By DebsP

White stuff

The white stuff today wasn't snow, but layers of foam, on the beach, in the sun.
From my vast collection of spectacles (always the wrong ones to hand) I had some reactalights on. They had to come off as my retinas were begging for a little overload after the grey.
In the coffee line, someone ordered theirs to take outside. The woman behind me muttered they must be barmy. I said compared to where I've come from, this is like the Mediterranean and indeed it was.
I did have my lie-in and had the closest thing I think to a blip anxiety dream. I dreamt I met someone who knew everything about my journal and I couldn't recall even their name. So I will take a break and pop comments off while we're away and concentrate on the photography. See you all soon X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.