Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Wet

Another trip to Southchurch Park this morning, where it was all still happening. The coots were chasing, seagulls hassling and a swan being a right bossy bugger! How come cormorants seem to do absolutely nothing all day except spread their wings occasionally? Hmm... anyway, I have a feeling I'll visit yet again quite soon as there's a good few photos still waiting to be taken there.

The dog in today's blip just trundled up to the lake's edge and belly flopped in, as happy as Larry. I caught it having a shake on its way out. As is evident, there were a few rays of sunshine intermingled with some showers, however tomorrow doesn't look so good.

I'm posting this early-ish as I'm out this evening :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.