Carry on Camping

A fairly relaxed day today which started with cutting my hair and then enjoying some Australian rugby league on TV. Not much sport on and could soon be even less was thinking today I bet sky don't give me a refund due to no proper sport coverage .
Late morning we took a drive to Hartsholme park to enjoy the fairly nice weather and to search out a blip. I took a few shots and as we was getting ready to leave I spotted this robin land on top of the sign. With all the uncertainty around at the moment I thought it would make a nice fun lighthearted blip hence the title .
After that we popped to Morrisons cafe for a spot of lunch and then on to a few other shops in search of new shelves for the bathroom but nothing we liked so ended up with a wall unit and racking for under the sink.
Back home now for a relaxing evening and a few beers and either a film or general TV viewing . Enjoy your weekend and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.