Anemone

The pack i bought to plant had other colours but only blue seem to have come up.

Got my compost and grow bags today. Was passing the farm shop and only one car there so stopped off and shopped while it was empty.

I went for mine and Paulas prescriptions earlier and stood well back from the assistant she put Paulas on the counter. Then couldnt find mine and then said it had been collected as she was walking towards me. I had to hold my hand up to stop her, wouldn't you have thought as a chemists assistant she would have known better, then when i said i hadn't collected it she said to go next door to the doctors. So i said "no way i do not wish to come in contact with people I would ring them". Later i rang the chemist spoke to another woman who found my prescription.
Also the chemists rang Paula and said they hadnt got her patches and did she want them to order some. Well of course she did what a stupid question to ask. When she checked they were missing but they never said so when i collected it.
What a set of idiots they are.

Keep safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.