Distant Rainbow

Wow! I'm bowled over for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - I'm truly thrilled! Thank you so much!


Today has been a chilled day - photographically and just about every other way. 

I looked out this morning and a buzzard flew low overhead. And a little later, a rainbow appeared. Blips done! I have so many images from yesterday, and also for Wednesday's low tide walk to Old Harry Rocks, that I didn't want to add to my backlog of unedited photos.

The buzzard is over in my b&w journal

Life's been very busy lately and I felt the need to just 'be'. So I've not been out much today - except for a lunch visit to my son and his family. Of course, it's always lovely to see them :)

Hope you're having a good weekend. Stay well, my Blipfriends!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.