Red Onion

It's been a manic day desperately trying to maintain camera club meeting on Tuesday next. Judge replied to say he was ok but I was concerned there wouldn't be enough entries to justify it. An email out to members quickly gave me confidence that there would be enough to go ahead. God bless all my lovely camera club people who really do go the extra mile and make every effort to join in - so proud of them. Having added in an extra mini comp as well it seemed as if it still might fail at the last minute as with no one to work the projector. Still waiting for a response from one member about this but I've lined up help from another club so all should be well (other factors permitting!).
Whew - now a little time to sort out my own entries.
Great evening with a friend coming over for a meal (red onion involved). Her husband is in the States at the moment.... but will he be allowed back in the country?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.