Another Finished Puzzle.

I managed to get to the supermarket this morning, even though my knee is still very painful.

My husband offered to come with me, but I wasn't getting much.  And I couldn't see the point in two of us hobbling around, so I went on my own.

Not many people there for a Saturday, and at 9.45 am.

There were actually toilet rolls!!  But you are limited to 1 pack per person. But of course there's always the people who take a basket each, and end up getting 2 packs.

I didn't buy any, we have enough.

Apart from that the shop was very quiet, people were very subdued.  No panic buying here yet, unlike some other places.

Came home and have been resting my leg.  It's getting better, just have to be careful I don't move awkwardly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.