Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Arty.

I figured i'd actually make an effort to be arty today, so I shut off all the lights in my Bathroom and ran myself a bath, it's hard having to fumble about all over the place but it's fun too, I have come to accept that life is good again, and that I don't need to be constantly in touch with Bethan to be happy with her, because the time apart has made me not care so much for technology, more for our strange every second together.

I liked this shot, my hair looks the funny and the water is interesting. I was going through old photos from the start of College, i'd forgotten what summer felt like, wow, what a brilliant summer it was last year, not weather wise, but my heart was very much content and warm, even if the sun came out a total of about 2 times.

I put on the 'cool' setting on my little digital camera, not my big lovely Sony, because she's too precious to bring near water, in my view. Though I do have a phobia of breaking expensive things, so that's probably the issue.

I'm going to town with Bethan tomorrow and she's staying over at mine afterwards, I am super excited, because I can finally dance through the night with her on my arm and carry her like I have carried everyone else in my old attempt to fight off the heartbreak, at last I can pick up her, not just one of my best friends, but her. I can lift her up with my two arms and spin her round and kiss her, like magic, in our favourite place, under the lights, safe with eachother for what will feel like forever in the dark night club in Newcastle.

I'm excited for her to stay too, because I can't wait to finally just strip her down and make her feel amazing, before curling up with her warm soft skin on mine, cuddling her the way I have craved for 10 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.