I think I killed him...

He was hanging quite happily under my couch.

Until I l spotted him.

His wings were tight together and it looked like a bit of brown leaf or paper or something stuck under the couch so I investigated.

He fell down and revieled his beautiful colours.

I watched him as he built up some strength to fly.

Midge was intreged but I told her to leave ... which she did. clever girl!... If it had been a spider she'd have been all over it!!

Anyway, it started to flap about so I gently let it get onto my hand I took it to the window sill where the sun was beaming in.

Then it started to fly and trying to get out the window..... So I opened it.... And he flew out.....off he went...


Then I immediately regretted it...
It's cold out there...
A little bit windy...
Then within minutes there was a downpour...


Gutted!


I also googled it later and it said if you find one either leave them as they are or move them into a shed /garage or something like that.


I'm evil...

I'm sad...

I'm sorry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.