Reikes small life...

By Reike

Tössschlucht - a hundred waterfalls

Djeili and I went for a long walk today, all the time following the water in a gorgue. More pictures here.

Rather beautiful, and I managed to empty my mind a bit, too. I only used my phone to send some pictures to my man but otherwise, I wanted to keep unharmed and unmolested by Corona for a few hours. Then I passed an elderly couple on the phone with their daughter: "So on Monday we should directly go to the bank, take 100'000 CHF and deposit it at home?" Sigh. 

I saw a lot of frogspawn and also a lot of flowers realizing it's spring. There was a mother with her son, and he pointed to a few really nice flowers - she directly walked over, ripped them out and stuffed them in her pocket. Double sigh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.