The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Treat me Right

Evening all,

I've upped my standards. Now, up yours - Pat Paulsen

Mammma had her full body scan yesterday for them to decide where to treat.

I wasn't there but she didn't enjoy going through.......there was too much road rage heading to Edinburgh, they nearly lost her down a hill in the wheel chair, a little too much all round for her.

Today, Mamma G and I were on the run........
Flask of tea.......check
Her choice of music......check
blanket........check
Hot Water Bottle.....check
Tissues by her side....check
Driven to the door......carefully taken to the centre.....watched over all the way...and returned home, happy, contented but tired. ;0)

The hospital treated her nice ;0)

Took her longer to get on and off the table than it did to get the treatment ;0)

Day one of treatment done......4 more to go. ;0)

Handsome Boy has come home feeling worse for wear...hoping its just a little of colour and no virus' !!! ;0(

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

ps......sorry for neglecting your blips but I will catch up ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.