RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB #55 - All Players

Because this South of the Border trip is the smallest of the three locations with only 64 players total, the founder and I decided it would be appropriate to get “action” shots of each player for the website. Usually, I only take individual photos of a guest when they schedule me to shoot during their play with the professional session (and it costs them an extra fee). Not all players are as dynamic as this man, and many times I am focused on another person when a particular person makes a great play, but today I managed to get a number of shots like the above. It does result in a huge number of files (over 2,000 images that I kept for later scrutiny) that I eventually must sort, but it is an added perk to being on a smaller, more intimate trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.