Sunshine Today

It was good to see some sun first thing in the morning. Lately all mornings it has been cloudy and really dark. Things warmed up a little before the Southerly wind arrived, then it cooled down. Good to see the sun still shinning. Still not rain!

I had a doctors visit this morning as I have come down with another bladder infection even though I am a prevention antibiotic. She told me because of the Covert 19 virus the surgery may not be able to stay open to non urgent cases for much longer.

After some shopping I stopped off and got some library books. When I got home I heard that the council are considering closing all libraries and swimming pools because of the virus. Next news I was they put that decision off for the time being. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.