Cully

By Cully

366 days ago...

..unawares to me, one of my best mates was in hospital pushing out a little bundle, a few weeks too early. The little fella was named Noah Jack, and a year on is a very 'not so little' cutie! We will be attending his 1st birthday party on sunday so for now you only get a picture of his unwrapped present. Looking forward to his party and very much hoping his mum has done a large batch of her infamous chocolate brownies.

A strange thing occurred to me earlier today. I got a message through facebook from a stranger inviting me to attend a mans surprise 40th birthday party. The man was someone I knew briefly before he moved away about 8 years. Needless to say I won't be attending - that would be weird. But it has made me wonder what it would be like to turn up to a room full of just your facebook friends. Makes me think I should have a facebook friend clear out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.