mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Vegan Lasagne...sort of

I was going to blip Aidan sleeping (again) but I've got a million of those.

I was well impressed with this fab Vegan Lasagne recipe that I found in a copy of Good Food magazine. I'm not vegetarian or vegan but I like to try and make cheap, hearty family meals and this covered it for me. I say, sort of Vegan, as I replaced some of the ingredients with non-vegan alternatives. Basically it's normal lasagne but the meat sauce part is a lentil and veg sauce. It. Was. Awesome. If I do say so myself!! Ha ha! Yum!

In other news, Aidan had a sunshine week at school nursery, yay! Logan didn't nap today due to teething, boo! I made it to the gym at 6am today and got loads done in the house, yay! Overall a good day but I'm shattered tonight, roll on bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.