Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sweet and dainty

Soft and gentle nurturing colours for this wild Monday morning which is supposed to be my very last day out and about to see to necessary things before closing myself into my apartment as has been suggested by the Swiss Confederation, All those over 65 to remain at home to avoid catching or spreading the Covid-19.

I cancelled three appointments I had this week, stocked up on food and pharmacy necessities with necessary items that will avoid me from going out to the shops for at least 3 weeks.  After that, I shall have to order things online with a delivery cost.

Even the bank was closed this morning, so I had to find another one that would still give me some money!

With all the back and forth and up and down hills, I have done 9.657 steps today and feel a bit weary!

These little potted pansies will be planted later this afternoon, three plants in front of my three windows. They will certainly bring me some joy!  There are several different colours, but these are my favourite!

Keep safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.